list of tournaments
INTERHOUSE SPORTS COMPETITIONS - 2022-23
Sr No. Day Date Activity
1 Tuesday 12th April 2022 Cricket (U/12, 14 & 16) Boys And Girls
2 Table Tennis (Open)
3 Monday 18th April 2022 Football (U/12) Boys And Girls
4 Monday 18th April 2022 Throwball (U/12) Boys And Girls
5 Tuesday 19th April 2022 Football (U/16) Boys And Girls
6 Tuesday 19th April 2022 Throwball (U/16) Boys And Girls
7 Wednesday 20th April 2022 Football (U/14) Boys And Girls
8 Wednesday 20th April 2022 Throwball (U/14) Boys And Girls
9 Badminton (Open)
10 Thursday 21st April 2022 Basketball (U/16) Boys And Girls
11 Thursday 21st April 2022 Handball (U/16) Boys And Girls
12 Friday 22nd April 2022 Basketball (U/14) Boys And Girls
13 Friday 22nd April 2022 Handball (U/14) Boys And Girls
14 Tuesday 26th April 2022 Handball (U/12) Boys And Girls
15 Monday 10th October 2022 Chess (U/12) Boys And Girls
16 Monday 10th October 2022 Football (U/18) Boys And Girls
17 Monday 10th October 2022 Throwball (U/18) Boys And Girls
18 Tuesday 11th October 2022 Chess (U/14) Boys And Girls
19 Tuesday 11th October 2022 Cricket (U/18) Boys And Girls
20 Wednesday 12th October 2022 Chess (U/16 & 18 Combine) Boys And Girls
21 Wednesday 12th October 2022 Basketball (U/18) Boys And Girls
22 Wednesday 12th October 2022 Handball (U/18) Boys And Girls

JNS STORIES

08/01/2023

12/12/2022

17/01/2022

14/08/2022

05/09/2022

We are delighted to announce the launch of Quintessence 2023 - an intra-school festival among students of the JNS, JNIS & CNS fraternity.

Jamnabai Narsee International School proudly announces that our Trustee

52nd Foundation Day

"Azadi Ka Amrit Mahotsav"

Thank you all you Dear Students of JNS and JNIS for the outstanding heartwarming performances for the Teachers' Day celebrations